Agencies

Agencies in the Americas

Agencies

QUEBEC - Blue Arch Shipping, 775 Plymouth Avenue, # 217, T.M.R., Quebec, H4P 0C2

Araxy Dekmezian
President
araxy@bluearchshipping.com
Tel: +1 514 982 055 5
Fax: +1 514 982 055 9
Mobile: +1 514 994 683 5
Bassam Roukoz
Business Developments
broukoz@bluearchshipping.com
Tel: +1 514 982 055 5
Fax: +1 514 982 055 9
Mobile: +1 514 991 120 8
Tamam Zeidan
Operations
tzeidan@bluearchshipping.com
Tel: +1 514 982 055 5
Fax: +1 514 982 055 9
Mobile:


Print Agency List for Canada

Agencies

BREA - NUCO Logistics, Inc., 500 S. Kraemer Blvd. Suite 307, Brea, CA 92821, California

Web Address: www.nucologistics.com
Noushin Shamsili
President
noushin@nucologistics.com
Tel: +1 562 435 7800
Fax: +1 562 435 7833
Mobile: +1 310 210 3507
Lily Muliadi
Operation Manager
nucodal@nucologistics.com
Tel: +1 562 435 780 0
Fax: +1 562 435 783 3
Mobile: +1 562 221 188 3
Shirin Babak
Director - Sales & Operation
nucodal@nucologistics.com
Tel: +1 562 435 780 0
Fax: +1 562 435 783 3
Mobile: +1 310 415 761 2
DAL Export/Import Team Logistics Coordinator
nucodal@nucologistics.com
Tel: +1 562 435 780 0
Fax: +1 562 435 783 3
Mobile:


Print Agency List for United States of America

Agencies

WILLEMSTAD - S.E.L.Maduro & Sons ( Curacao ) NV., Dok weg 19, Maduro Plaza, Willemstad, Curacao

Albert Elens
Managing Director
aelens@madurosons.com
Tel: +599 9 733 158 5
Fax: +599 9 733 158 6
Mobile:
Marisol Mambre
Import
cargo@madurosons.com
Tel: +599 9 733 154 -0 /-48 / -43 / -49
Fax:
Mobile:
Denise Baromeo
Import
cargomgrs@madurosons.com
Tel: +599 9 733 154 -0 / -48 / -43 / -49
Fax:
Mobile:


Print Agency List for Curacao

Agencies

MEXICO CITY - ROMEU Mexico S.A. de C.V., Jaime Balmes No. 8 - 201, Colonia Los Morales Polanco, 11510 Mexico City

Mikel Donges
Managing Director
mdonges@romeugroup.com
Tel: +52 55 852 515 01
Fax:
Mobile: +52 1 55 767 012 80
Guadalupe Santibanez
Operations
gsantibanez@romeumexico.com
Tel: +52 55 852 515 00
Fax:
Mobile:
Fanny Bonilla
Sales
fbonilla@romeumexico.com
Tel: +52 55 852 515 02
Fax:
Mobile: +52 55 107 893 26


Print Agency List for Mexico