Agencies

Agencies in Asia & Australia

Agencies

ADELAIDE - Inchcape Shipping Services Pty Ltd , 139 - 145 St. Vincent Street , Port Adelaide S.A. 5015

Paul Phillips
Customer Service / Freight
Paul.Phillips@ISS-Shipping.com.au
Tel: +61 88 24 10 188
Fax: +61 13 00 301 747
Mobile:

BRISBANE - Inchcape Shipping Services Pty Ltd , 44 A Borthwick Avenue , Murrarie QLD 4172 Australia

Diane Quaife
Customer Service & Freight
Diane.Quaife@ISS-Shipping.com.au
Tel: +61 419 983 242
Fax: +61 7 389 965 42
Mobile:

FREMANTLE - Inchcape Shipping Services Pty Ltd , Unit 10D Lanchester House , 2-6 Lanchester Street, , Spearwood, WA 6163

Jess Towton
Customer Service
jess.towton@iss-shipping.com.au
Tel: +61 8 9335 6311
Fax: +61 8 9430 6677
Mobile:

MELBOURNE - Inchcape Shipping Services Pty Ltd, Level 1 , 85 Salmon Street , Port Melbourne VIC 3207

Doug Boschen
Sales Manager
Doug.Boschen@ISS-Shipping.com.au
Tel: +61 3 86 45 69 80
Fax: +61 3 9681 8372
Mobile: +61 424 750 357
Valerie Kant
Customer Service & Freight
Valerie.Kant@ISS-Shipping.com.au
Tel: +61 3 8645 6980
Fax: + 61 3 9681 8372
Mobile: +61 42475 0357

SYDNEY - Inchcape Shipping Services Pty Limited , Level 10 , 54 Miller Street , Sydney NSW 2060

Phil Abraham
Marketing Reprentative
phillip.abrahams@iss-shipping.com.au
Tel: +61 2 9410 8888
Fax: +61 2 9954 0288
Mobile: +61 400 32217
Maggi Tai
Customer Service/Freight
maggie.tai@iss-shipping.com.au
Tel: +61 2 9410 8832
Fax: +61 2 9954 0288
Mobile:
Mark Kent
Container Control Manager
mark.kent@iss-shipping.com.au
Tel: +61 2 9410 8829
Fax: +61 2 9954 0288
Mobile: +61 424 750 356


Print Agency List for Australia

Agencies

MUMBAI - Seatrade Shipping (India) Pvt. Ltd. , Unit No. 106/107, Technopolis Knowledge Park, Mahakali Caves Road , Chakala, Adheri (E) , Mumbai 400093

Capt. Pankaj Mehrota
Vice President
pankaj@seatradeshipping.com
Tel: +91 22 675 795 25
Fax:
Mobile: +91 983 391 1062
Manu Nagpal
Vice President Commercial
nagpal@samsaragroup.com
Tel: +91 22 667 751 19
Fax:
Mobile: +91 989 224 482 7
Taher Bharmal
General Manager
mehrotra@seatradeshipping.com
Tel: +91 22 667 751 81
Fax:
Mobile: +91 976 505 883 4
Jasmine Jayne
Customer Service
jayne@seatradeshipping.com
Tel: +91 22 675 795 22
Fax:
Mobile: +91 981 939 872 0
Malik Belal Ahmed
Sales
ahmad@seatradeshipping.com
Tel: tba
Fax:
Mobile: +91 932 372 277 8
Vaishali Balnekar
Customer Service (Export)
csumum@seatradeshipping.com
Tel: +91 22 667 715 14
Fax:
Mobile: tba
Hanif Bakshi
Manager Operations
bakshi@seatradeshipping.com
Tel: +91 22 272 318 63
Fax:
Mobile: +91 981 954 868 6
Simi Nair
Customer Service Export
csumum@seatradeshipping.com
Tel: +91 22 669 650 86
Fax:
Mobile:
Anita Dongre
Customer Service (Import)
dongre@seatradeshipping.com
Tel: +91 22 672 620 15
Fax:
Mobile:
Sudhir Singh
Equipment Control
singh@seatradeshipping.com
Tel: +91 22 272 470 56
Fax:
Mobile: +91 887 957 241 8

CHENNAI - Seatrade Shipping (India) PVT. Ltd. , 7th Floor, K.G.N. Towers, Old No. 31 & 32, New No. 62, Commander - In - Chief Road, Egmore, Chennai - 600 105

Switchboard Chennai
chennai@samsarashipping.com
Tel: +44 429 658 00/2/3/4
Fax:
Mobile:
M. R. Dhayanand
Deputy General Manager, Sales/Commercial
dhayanandhan@seatradeshipping.com
Tel: +91 44 429 658 00
Fax:
Mobile: +91 984 072 303 0
Ms Jayanthi
Customer Service
jayanthi@seatradeshipping.com
Tel: +91 44 429 658 22
Fax:
Mobile:

MUNDRA - Seatrade Shipping (India) Pvt. Ltd., Riddhi Siddhi Arcade Building, Unit No 202-204, Second Floor, 370201 Gandhidham, Kachchh

Tapas Samal
Operations / Branch Manager
mundra@seatradeshipping.com
Tel: +91 2838 259 146
Fax:
Mobile: +91 992 547 636 9
Pallavi Manek
Customer Service
csugdm@seatradeshipping.com
Tel: +91 2836 222 910
Fax:
Mobile: +91 942 831 038 4
Girish Lilani
Sales
lilani@seatradeshipping.com
Tel: +91 2836 222 910
Fax:
Mobile: +91 851 120 123 5
Priya Menon
Customer Service
csugdm@seatradeshipping.com
Tel: +91 2836 222 914
Fax:
Mobile:
John Mathew
Documentation - Export
docsgdm@seatradeshipping.com
Tel: +91 2836 222 910
Fax:
Mobile: +91 942 727 300 3
Ruby Rajput
Documentation - Import
docsgdm@seatradeshipping.com
Tel: +91 2836 222 910
Fax:
Mobile:
Vikram Bhati
Equipment Control
mundra@seatradeshipping.com
Tel: +91 2838 259 139
Fax:
Mobile: +91 992 515 905 3
Prem Maheshwari
Operations
mundra@seatradeshipping.com
Tel: +91 2838 271 323
Fax:
Mobile: +91 997 949 974 1

NEW DELHI - Seatrade Shipping (India) Pvt. Ltd., 5-J & 5-K, Uppal's Plaza, M-6, Jasola District Centre, New Delhi - 110 025

Vikram Sarin
General
sarin@seatradeshipping.com
Tel: +91 011 461 090 01
Fax:
Mobile: +91 981 024 1808
Vishwas Mehresh
Sales
mehresh@seatradeshipping.com
Tel: +91 011 461 090 28
Fax:
Mobile: +91 981 165 810 7
Deepak Srivastav
Documentation - Export + Import
srivastava@seatradeshipping.com
Tel: +91 011 461 090 11
Fax:
Mobile: +91 981 062 074 8
Mammen George
Accounts
george@seatradeshipping.com
Tel: +91 011 461 090 12
Fax:
Mobile: +91 981 805 578 9
Paromita Dey
Customer Service
surroach@seatradeshipping.com
Tel: +91 011 461 090 20
Fax:
Mobile:


Print Agency List for India

Agencies

JAKARTA - Wilhelmsen Ships Service , c/o Tirta Samudera Caraka , S.Widjojo Building 5TH Floor , JL.Jend.Sudirman No.71 , Jakarta 12190

Jarl M. Kristensen
General Manager
jarl.m.kristensen@wilhelmsen.com
Tel: +62 21 255 256 01
Fax: +62 21 520 58 79
Mobile: +62 811 820 270
Ellny Tjandradjaja
Liner Manager
ellny.tjandradjaja@wilhelmsen.com
Tel: +62 21 255 256 72
Fax: +62 21 252 368 0
Mobile: +62 812 899 276 8


Print Agency List for Indonesia

Agencies

KUALA LUMPUR - Ben Line Agencies (Malaysia) SDN BHD , M-03 & M-04, Mezzanine Floor , Wisma Lyl , Jalan 51A/223 , 46100 Petaling Jaya

Matthew Soloman
Country Manager
kua.msoloman@benline.com.
Tel: +60 3 7947 7333
Fax:
Mobile: +60 12 716 3524
Gan Lai Hock
Commercial Manager
kua.lhgan@benline.com.my
Tel: +603 7947 7314
Fax:
Mobile: +60 12 299 9032

PORT KELANG - Ben Line Agencies (Malaysia) SDN BHD , Lot 3.02 (right Wings), 3 rd Floor , Westport Business Centre Pulau Indah , 42920 Port Kelang

Capt. Thomas Matthewes
National Operations Manager
kua.tmathews@benline.com.my
Tel: +603 31011 364
Fax: +6012 3952312
Mobile:


Print Agency List for Malaysia

Agencies

CHRISTCHURCH - Inchcape Shipping Services (NZ) Ltd, Level 4 , 180 Manchester Street, Christchurch NZ 8011

Lisa Hardie
Customer Service Supervisor
lisa.hardie@iss-shipping.co.nz
Tel: +64 3 372 144 4
Fax: + 69 3 372 144 2
Mobile:
Stuart Beswick
National Operations Manager
Stuart.Beswick@iss-shipping.co.nz
Tel: +64 3 372 1444
Fax: +64 3 372 1442
Mobile: +64 21 594 951

AUCKLAND - Inchcape Shipping Services (NZ) LTD , P.O. Box 4124, , 4/180 Manchester St , Christchurch

Stuart Beswick
National Manager
Stuart.Beswick@iss-shipping.co.nz
Tel: +64 3 372 1444
Fax: +64 3 372 1442
Mobile: +64 21 59 49 51

LYTTELTON - Inchcape Shipping Services (NZ) LTD , P.O. Box 4124, , 4/180 Manchester St , Christchurch

Stuart Beswick
National Manager
Stuart.Beswick@iss-shipping.co.nz
Tel: +64 3 372 1444
Fax: +64 3 372 1442
Mobile: +64 21 594951


Print Agency List for New Zealand

Agencies

SINGAPORE - Ben Line Agencies (Singapore) Pte.Ltd. , Head Office: Singapore , 200 Cantonment Road , #13-05 Southpoint , Singapore 089763

Patricia Pek
Director
ppek@benline.com.sg
Tel: +65 642 091 08
Fax: +65 622 401 63
Mobile:


Print Agency List for Singapore

Agencies

COLOMBO - Shipping Agency Services (PVT) Limited, No. 7, Cambridge Terrace , Colombo 7 , Sri Lanka

Capt. L. N. Jayasooriya
Executive Director
nimalj@sas.com.lk
Tel: +94 11 266 374 8
Fax: +94 11 268 952 2
Mobile: +94 77 329 119 8
Anoma Ranasinghe
Senior Manager
anomar@sas.com.lk
Tel: +94 11 266 374 2
Fax: +94 11 268 952 2
Mobile: +94 77 329 065 2
Dakshan Jayasinghe
Deputy General Manager
dakshanj@sas.com.lk
Tel: +94 11 266 374 0-7
Fax: +94 11 268 952 2
Mobile: +94 77 329 121 6
Ajith Ukwatte
Sales & Marketing
ajith@sas.com.lk
Tel: +94 11 266 375 0
Fax: +94 11268 952 2
Mobile:


Print Agency List for Sri Lanka

Agencies

KARACHI - Diamond Shipping Services Pvt. Ltd, 1st floor, Bahria Complex IV, Chaudhry Khaliq - Uz - Zaman Road, Gizri, Karachi 75600

Capt. Khalid Rizvi
General Manager
khalid@dsspak.com
Tel: +92 21 351 551 55
Fax: +92 21 356 383 79
Mobile: +92 301 821 925 9
Bobby Chouhan
Sales & Marketing
bobby@dsspak.com
Tel: +92 21 351 552 004 56
Fax:
Mobile: +92 300 269 726 1
Ehsan Muhammad Khan
Deputy Manager Marketing & Sales
ehsan@dsspak.com
Tel: +92 21 351 552 00-451
Fax:
Mobile: +92 333 276 676 3
Fahad Khan
Import
fahad@dsspak.com
Tel: +92 21 351 552 004 57
Fax:
Mobile: +92 334 314 232 5
Faisal Sheikh
Export
sheikh@dsspak.com
Tel: +92 21 351 552 004 54
Fax: +92 21 356 383 79
Mobile: +92 321 829 041 3
Mohammad Ejaz
Operation
ejaz@dsspak.com
Tel: +92 21 351 552 004 58
Fax: +92 21 356 383 79
Mobile: +92 343 218 005 2


Print Agency List for Pakistan